365cover
Ophelia reviewed  Optimism Journal
Five Stars  February 2, 2015 Facebook
I could not start this day without God and my 365 Day Journey To A Brighter Outlook  Debbie Sevilla this book has helped me push through some situations and feelings just the past two weeks and I am keeping my head up. Fighting the good fight of Faith. Thank you…. You hit Gold with this one for sure.. I am reminded that when there is nothing Positive to say, don’t say anything, Speaking and thinking Positive, through it all, pushes you to keep moving forward and helps you to not give up….
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics
Sherry reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook & Journal: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Five Stars January 5, 2015
perfect gift for your little gymnast.
 DBA Athletics Boys Artistic Gymnastics
Ann Archer reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook & Journal: Boy’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Three Stars December 16, 2014
A little old for my grandson but should be useful when he is older.
cover
Annika Graham reviewed Parent’s Guide: Competitive Gymnastics (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Five Stars October 24, 2014
Love it it answered a lot of my questions and concerns.
 cover Anonymous – Parent Guide To Competitive GymnasticsPosted August 2014 BN.com

Exactly what I was looking for. This guide contains all a parent needs to know about competitive gymnastics with a useful glossary of terms. It was recommended by my coach and I’m glad I was able to find it on sale with free shipping! Got the scorebook by the same company for my daughter

DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook Anonymous  – Gymnastics Scorebook – Girls EditionPosted August 2014 BN.com

Coach recommended this scorebook because it helps track goals and accomplishments unlike any other scorebook. My daughter loves it

cover
Beth Steven Fingeroth reviewed Parent’s Guide: Competitive Gymnastics (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 A must for moms and dads of competitive gymnasts!!!! July 26, 2014
As parents of athletes we have unique roles. This book gets that. Not only does it explain what’s going on at a meet but tips for before, during and after competitions. Love the glossary of terms. I’ve already looked up several “terms” and was thrilled to be able to follow along my daughters conversation. I wish I had it when she first started last year it would have saved me a lot of confusion and a few embarrassing mistakes!
cover
Richard Ow reviewed Parent’s Guide: Competitive Gymnastics (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 The PERFECT parent’s guide… July 25, 2014
A close friend of mine has a daughter on a gymnastics team. She takes her to and from practice and to competitions. Simple as that? Not quite. At the first competition she and her husband seemed completely lost. She told me about how she was looking for some kind of dummy guide or cheat sheet. Then it dawned on me, they weren’t looking to coach, or learn the history of gymnastics or worse, read an autobiography. They were merely looking to support their daughter and this book helped them do just that
cover
Elizabeth reviewed Parent’s Guide: Competitive Gymnastics (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Exactly what I needed! June 6, 2014
My granddaughter competes in gymnastics and I bought this for her mother and decided to keep it for myself. Great reference guide and information. I feel like I can not only follow along at the competitions now but can understand my granddaughter when she talks about her favorite thing- gymnastics! Going to buy Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics) for my granddaughter and another copy of the parents guide for my daughter, who wasn’t happy I kept this copy for myself! Must have for parents of competitive gymnasts (or wannabe supportive grandparents). LOVE the glossary of terms in the back and the crazy gym parent test!
 DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
Evenight reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics) February 26, 2014
Purchased for my daughter who has been taking gymnastics for about 8 years. She tracks her scores from different meets and its helps here to identify her improvements over time.
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
Jonathan Rowe reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Wonderful gymnastics keepsake! December 14, 2013
There’s nothing like a physical record of each meet over time. This allowed my gymnast to become more aware of her strengths and weaknesses and to focus on specific skills for the next meet. It is something she will always have to look back on.
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics
L.G. reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook & Journal: Boy’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 A perfect 10 December 12, 2013
Just as described! Thanks we were looking for this and will be a great addition for my nephew. He can now use this for his meets.
 DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Coach's Edition
Tracy reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Coach Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 perfect December 10, 2013
I love this score book! It’s perfect for keeping track of my gymnast’s progress. They love being able to look back and see how they did at previous meets. And the best party is this book is very high quality so I know it will last forever!
DBA Athletics Competitive Dance
Pamela A. Garabrant “Pamela” reviewed Dance Competition Journal (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Very Happy Dance Mom December 5, 2013
I purchased the dance book so I could record my daughter’s competition scores. The idea of having all the information in one book appealed to me. What I found was much more than that. It allowed us to capture the entire competition experience. My daughter loves to write about her achievements and the areas she feels she can improve on. There is an area to list your costumes and music too. What a terrific idea! A must have!!!
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
J. glennon “mommy3” reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 worth every penny!! December 1, 2013
I bought one for my daughter who is a competitive gymnast and she absolutely LOVES it!! Not only can she record her scores and locations, but memorable moments, a spot for friendships and pictures. The author thought of practically everything!! I would definitely recommend this for the competitive and novice gymnast!!

 

DBA Athletics Baseball
marion murphy reviewed Softball Scorebook & Journal (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Best journal ever for kids! November 30, 2013
This is such a great journal. Has everything you need and perfect size to write in. All the details of Softball are covered.
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
Jo-Anne  – Gymnastics Scorebook – Girls Edition
November 29, 2013 Facebook
My daughter has the gymnastic book and loves it! She’s able to record not only her scores and location, but her friends, what she likes best about the sport, her dreams!
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
Shannon   –  Gymnastics Scorebook – Girls Edition
November 26, 2013 Facebook
These books are awesome! Just in time for Christmas!
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Coach's Edition
Quianna Foulke reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Coach Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Making a gymnastics coaches’ life easier. I LOVE IT!!!!! November 26, 2013
I have coached competitive gymnastics for about 7 years. Every meet we go to coaches are writing the gymnasts scores down, but on random scraps of paper, never to be seen again after the competition is over. This new score book for coaches is excellent!!! I love being able to record my gymnasts scores along with notes from me and the judges. I am able to come back to practice and have a reminder of what needs to be perfected, because lets be honest, with all of the gymnasts on your team and the stress of the competition, it is difficult to remember every detail of every routine. This score book has been a life saver for me and really made a difference in my feedback at practice
 DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
gina covelli reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Awesome!!!! A must for all gymnasts! November 25, 2013
Best scorebook ever! Great way to track progress and memories of the sport. My daughter enjoys writing about the meets and special events, and funny things that happen at practice….I would recommend this book for any level gymnast , as well as novice to advanced alike…….
 DBA Athletics Competitive Dance
Patricia Waite reviewed Dance Competition Journal (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 Very Happy Dance Mom November 25, 2013
As a proud dance mom I am thrilled to have found this book. I want to remember all of my daughter’s competitions that she worked so hard for. This journal helps me record the results and some details from each competition that I want to remember and help my little dancer remember. I know looking over this book with her when she is older will be priceless.
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics
Sandy reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook & Journal: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 A must for every competitive gymnast November 25, 2013
A great way to keep track of all your meets scores, music, corrections, highlights at your fingertips!
Easy for young gymnast to fill in their thoughts after the meets , while Mom keep track of scores during the meet!
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Coach's Edition
Sandy reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Coach Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 A great gift for every Gymnastics Coach that they will love and it’s very Afordable! November 25, 2013
As a Gymnastics Mom, I always look for the perfect gift to give to my daughters coaches for the Holidays…
The Gymnastics Score Book For Coaches, is the perfect gift for the Coach that spends so much time with your kid during the week at the Gym!
It’s also great for the High School Coach to keep records of each season and a great addition to make notes about each gymnast progress!
I recommend this as a great gift that any Coach will love and look for it as a future gift once he or she starts using it!
DBA Athletics Girls Artistic Gymnastics Scorebook
Sandy reviewed Gymnastics Scorebook: Girl’s Edition (Dream Believe Achieve Athletics)
 The best Gymnastics score keeper November 24, 2013
This is a must for any gymnast! Keeping scores of my daughters meets in one book and being able to go back and review her scores was great!
I was able to keep all my daughters and her team mates scores of all her High School meets and all the parents knew they could ask me for their daughters scores cause I always kept them in my journal!
It was a great memorabilia to go back at the end of her 4 yrs of High School and look back at all her accomplishments thru out her gymnastics career !
I also kept another one Journal for her Competitive Team!!